Dr. Enaya Othman,  PhD:                                                                                             

Dr. Enaya Othman,  PhD

President; Board Member
Director of the Oral History Project
Associate Professor, Marquette University
Email: enaya.othman@marquette.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Jeana Abromeit, PhD:                                                                      

Dr. Jeana Abromeit

Secretary/Treasurer; Board Member
Professor Emerita, Alverno College
Former Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email: jabromeit0620@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

Dr. Jodi Melamed, PhD:       

Dr. Jodi Melamed

Board Member
Associate Professor, Marquette University
Email: jlmelamed@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Dr. Irfan Omar, PhD:              

Dr. Irfan Omar

Advisory Board
Associate Professor, Marquette University
Email: irfan.omar@marquette.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Phillip Naylor, PhD:

Dr. Phillip Naylor

Advisory Board
Professor, Marquette University
Email: phillip.naylor@marquette.edu

 

 

 

 

Fahed Masalkhi: 

Fahed MasalkhiAdvisory Board
Lecturer, University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
Principle, Digital Science LLC
Email: masalkhi@uwm.edu

 

                       

 

Gülnur Demirci:

Gülnur Demirci

Staff
Digital Projects Assistant