Board Members

Dr. Enaya Othman PhD,othman

President; Board Member                                                                                Director of the Oral History Project                                                              Assistant Professor, Marquette University                                                Email: enaya.othman@marquette.edu

 

 

Dr. Jeana Abromeit, PhDjeana

Secretary/Treasurer; Board Member                                            Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs, Alverno College          Professor of Sociology                                                Email: jabromeit0620@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Dr. Jodi Melamed, PhDjodi

Board Member                                                                              Associate Professor, Marquette University                        Email:  jodi.melamed@marquette.edu

 

Irfan Omar, PhD

irfan

Advisory Board                                                                                            Associate Professor, Marquette University                              Email: irfan.omar@marquette.edu

 

Dr. Phillip Naylor, PhDphillip

Advisory Board                                                                  Professor, Marquette University                                Email: phillip.naylor@marquette.edu

 

Fahed Masalkhi

Advisory Board                                                                                                                        Lecturer, University Of Wisconsin – Milwaukee                                                                Principle, Digital Science LLC                                                                      Email: masalkhi@uwm.edu