Board Members

othman

Dr. Enaya Othman, PhD

President; Board Member

Director of the Oral History Project

Assistant Professor, Marquette University

Email: enaya. othman@marquette.edu

 

 

jeana

 

 

Dr. Jeana Abromeit, PhD

Secretary/Treasurer; Board Member

Professor Emerita, Alverno College

Former Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Professor of Sociology, Alverno College

          Email: jabromeit0620@sbcglobal.net

                                                                                

 

                                                                          Dr. Jodi Melamed, PhD
jodi

Board Member

Associate Professor, Marquette Univeristy

Email: jodi.melamed@marquette.edu

irfan

 

 

 

Irfan Omar, PhD

Advisory Board

Associate Professor, Marquette University

Email: irfan.omar@marquette.edu

                                             

                       

                       

                                                Dr. Phillip Naylor, PhD
phillip

Advisory Board

Professor, Marquette University

Email: phillip.naylor@marquette.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fahed Masalkhi

Advisory Board

Lecturer, University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee

Principle, Digital Science LLC

Email: masalkhi@uwm.edu